Reviews

26 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Dec 17, 2013 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was my first time ever in need of a lawyer. At first I was very skeptical about hiring one, but my fellow co-worker had used Michael Kern before and had nothing but good to say about him. I gave Mr. Kern a call and talked about my situation. He told me everything that he would be doing for my case, if I was to choose to have him fight my case. I'm active duty in the military and have a VERY tight schedule, let alone be dealing with outside legal affairs. Mr. Kern straight up told me that: (He wasn't doing his job if i had to appear in court ONCE!). I thought that seemed impossible, I was in for a big surprise. Not only did I never once step foot in a court, it was the most mind and stress relieving legal process I have ever had. It helped me take care of my military career and look towards the future instead of dwelling on my case. I've already let a close friend know about Micheal Kern and has helped him out exactly like me. I highly recommend Michael D. Kern to anybody in need of legal advice or help. His technical knowledge and years of experience are shown immediately when you walk into his office, he looked deeper into my case than I ever dreamt was possible.

Dec 17, 2013 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Kern was a real benefit to me in my legal proceedings. He represented me in a way I hope that everyone would experience. He took the time to explain things I was unfamiliar with in the court system and kept me calm in what could have been a very stressful experience. Mr. Kern's experience in the legal field was demonstrated in his outstanding representation of me in a fair and precise manner. I would highly recommend him and would use him again if the need arose.

Dec 17, 2013 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Strategic is the word I would use to describe Michael Kern. He is the best! He is a great communicator, and keeps you in the loop of what the next steps will be, every step of the way. I highly recommend Michael Kern for any legal matters you may have.

Sep 3, 2014 | | El Cajon, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent representation! At 43 years of age I found myself incarcerated for driving under the influence. I think to myself this cant be happening , my life is over. Well it wasn't . With the help of Michael Kern I made it through the ordeal. He took care of all the court appearances which saved me with my job and the embarrassment of having to explain to my employer why I was missing work. He took the time to explain the entire process from start to finish, made sure I understood my options and made me feel comfortable with the final outcome. I strongly recommend Kern Law to anyone in need of legal representation.

Sep 10, 2014 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After undergoing a recent traumatic experience, I contacted Michael and he walked me through exactly what to expect in dealing with the criminal justice system. Michael was extremely knowledgeable and responsive which provided me with a great sense of comfort during a very difficult time. Michael took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the process and always new what to expect. I feel fortunate to have had Michael on my side!

Sep 29, 2014 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was arrested for a DUI, and I was really scared because I had never been arrested before. I contacted Mr. Kern after finding his webpage online. He immediately explained the steps we needed to take to protect my license and fight my DUI case. I was extremely happy with the amount of work he dedicated to my case, and he was available whenever I had questions. I received an excellent result, and I credit that to Mr. Kern's hard work and experience.

Jan 8, 2015 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My first time hiring a lawyer plus being out of state. I wasn't sure how it was going to go, but I called Michael and spoke with him about my situation and even gave me options if I chose not to go with him. He was very detailed on what would happen, possible outcomes. He kept me up to date on court dates, very prompt with everything. He is a very good guy to have in your corner. Very straightforward and honest. Would definitely hire him again if ever needed!! I would give more stars if I could, but 5 seems to be all. Would highly recommend him for anyone in need of legal help, even if it's only a question.

Jan 30, 2015 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Late 2013 to early 2014 I was served court ordered documents to appear in superior court. I felt that I needed expert advise and representation. I spoke to a co-worker who had a similar experience. He recommended Kern Law. I did some research, then called Kern Law. I visited his office and was impressed by his professionalism and friendly demeanor. After another visit to his office and one trip to the court house Mr. Michael Kern produced results. My case was dismissed. He ended this issue fast, it was a done deal, no fine or probation not even a ticket! Thank you again Kern Law.

Mar 4, 2015 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the first day speaking to Michael over the phone, he thoroughly asked me questions about my situation getting to know me and my new case. He was professional and friendly, and we soon met, which led to making him my lawyer. Michael Kern has performed excellent service the entire time we have worked together, and he is very knowledgeable about all things pertaining to the law. I would recommend his assistance to anyone I know who got into trouble of some sorts and requires a great lawyer.

Mar 12, 2015 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was my first ticket ever, let alone court case, and after searching online I came across Kern Law. After looking at the site and reading the reviews I figured this would be my best bet, and it was; Michael Kern is great. He was always quick to reply via email and text over any questions I had. He kept me up to date with my case and thoroughly explained everything going on. He took care of literally everything, and I did not appear in court once. I couldn't thank him enough for the work he did on my case, which managed to get completely dismissed. I'd recommend him to anyone in need, as he is a great legal representative.

26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.